Welcome to Rachel’s Horse Blog!

Horses are amazing, beautiful, fast, intelligent, and on this blog I will tell you about alot of the breeds of horses there are, and there is a LOT of horse information about horses! So I will be happy to tell you alot about horses! Enjoy!          

“And each one killed his man; so the Syrians fled, and Israel pursued them; and Ben-Hadad the king of Syria escaped on a horse with the cavalry.” 1 King 20:20


Some of these quotes that I have on this Blog are from the books SMITHSONIAN HANDBOOKS HORSES, and from some other websites.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Welcome to Rachel’s Horse Blog!

  1. gaja says:

    I really enjoy horses as well…can’t wait to see what else you put up here. HORSES ROCK

  2. Thanks, check in often, i have a lot more to put on my blog!

  3. evajoy says:

    I really, really love horses. I have subscribed to your site. Please keep the info coming!

  4. emily says:

    I REALLY enjoy this! Thank you for all the Info! I have been looking for somewhere to go to get information form ONE website! I HATE going on different tabs.. it just gets too confusing! Thanks again!!! I am looking forward to learning more about horses!

  5. Dakino says:

    I love this blog! I will make sure to check your blog often for updates and I will subscribe! I am crazy about horses and learning even more than I already do…I will make sure to remember to add you to my blogroll!

Leave a Reply

